Board of Trustees

Officers

Caroline Munley, Esq., Chair
Joyce Lomma, First Vice Chair
Alex Molfetas, Chair-Elect
Deborah Pann, Secretary
Thomas Millard, Treasurer
Tim Tyler, Assistant Treasurer
Donald F. Frederickson, Jr., Esq., Past Chair

Trustees

Melanie Andreoli-Carpenetti
Lisa Favini Bailey
Mark DeStefano
Catherine A. Gallagher, Esq.
Max Peters, Esq.
Patricia Rosetti
Heidi Schukraft
Robert Solfanelli

Brendan Walker
Joey Zarcone

Museum Staff

Administration

Timothy Lennon Holmes
Chief Executive Officer

tholmes@everhart-museum.org

Joshua Mann
Administrative Assistant
joshua@everhart-museum.org

Curatorial

James Lansing
Curator

james@everhart-museum.org

Michael Wisneski
Preparator
mike@everhart-museum.org

Nancy Ariza
Collections Manager and Registrar

nancy@everhart-museum.org

Development and Marketing

Brent Guzik
Communications Manager

brent@everhart-museum.org

Programs

Camille Dantone
Community and Family Programs Manager
camille@everhart-museum.org

Visitor Services

Delmar Guziewicz
Visitor Services Supervisor
visitor.relations@everhart-museum.org


For media inquiries, please contact:
communications@everhart-museum.org


All Rights Reserved