Board of Trustees

Officers

Don Frederickson, Esq., Chair
Amanda Frieder, Chair-Elect
Caroline Munley, Esq., Vice Chair
Linda Lynett, Secretary
Rodman Azar, Treasurer
Carol Curtis McMullen, Assistant Treasurer

Trustees

Tara Atkins
Mark DeStefano
Catherine A. Gallagher, Esq.
Emily Karam
Valerie Kiser
Joyce Lomma
Ken M. Marquis
Thomas Millard
Michael Muller
Alex Molfetas
Robert Solfanelli
Amy Yando
Joey Zarcone

Museum Staff

Kathy Johnson Bowles
Executive Director
executive.director@everhart-museum.org

Debbie Pann
dpann@everhart-museum.org

Nancy Ariza
Assistant Director of Public Programs
assistant.programs@everhart-museum.org

Stefanie Colarusso
Director of Programs and Events
programs@everhart-museum.org

Katie Goldovich
Director of Finance and Administration
accounting@everhart-museum.org

Kim Crafton
Interim Folk Art Program Coordinator
folkart@everhart-museum.org

Brent Guzik
Visitor Services and Communications Manager
communications@everhart-museum.org

Joshua Mann
Administrative Assistant
general.information@everhart-museum.org

Melanie Rosato
Curatorial Assistant
collections@everhart-museum.org

Francesca Saldan
Curator
curator@everhart-museum.org

Michael Wisneski
Gallery and Collections Manager
preparator@everhart-museum.org


For media inquiries, please contact:
marketing@everhart-museum.org


All Rights Reserved