Board of Trustees

Officers

Amanda Frieder, Chair
Caroline Munley, Esq., Chair-Elect
Joey Zarcone, Vice Chair
Rodman Azar, Treasurer
Valerie Kiser, Secretary
Carol McMullen, Assistant Treasurer
Don Frederickson, Immediate Past Chair

Trustees

Tara Atkins
Catherine A. Gallagher, Esq.
Emily Karam

Tim Tyler
Joyce Lomma

Linda Lynett
Thomas Millard
Michael Muller
Alex Molfetas

Debbie Pann
Heidi Schukraft
Robert Solfanelli
Amy Yando

Museum Staff

Administration

Kathy Johnson Bowles
Executive Director
executive.director@everhart-museum.org

Joshua Mann
Administrative Assistant
general.information@everhart-museum.org

Curatorial

Michael Wisneski
Preparator and Special Projects Manager
preparator@everhart-museum.org

Development and Marketing

Rebecca Daniels
Director of Development
development@everhart-museum.org

Brent Guzik
Visitor Services and Communications Manager
communications@everhart-museum.org

Programs and Events

Stefanie Colarusso
Director of Programs and Events
programs@everhart-museum.org

Nancy Ariza
Assistant Director of Public Programs
assistant.programs@everhart-museum.org

Camille Dantone
Program Instructor
instructor@everhart-museum.org

Shanice Edwards
Folk Art Program Coordinator
folkart@everhart-museum.org


For media inquiries, please contact:
communications@everhart-museum.org


All Rights Reserved