Trustees & Staff



Brian J. Benedetti, Chair
Don Frederickson, Chair-Elect
Amy Yando, Second Vice Chair
Joyce J. Lomma, Secretary
Ken M. Marquis, Treasurer
Leah Kane, Immediate Past Chair

Rodman Azar
Mark H. DeStefano
Amanda Frieder
Eleanore A. Ginader
Richard Guditus, PE
Linda Lynett

Dr. Tata Mbugua
Susan McCabe
Carol Curtis McMullen
Alex Molfetas
Caroline Munley
Claudia Naismith
Jane Oppenheim
Maggie Pettinato
Catherine Reppert
Ellen Rudis
Robert Solfanelli
Joseph T. Wright, Esq.
Amy Yando
Joey Zarcone


Aurore Giguet, Executive Director

Kathleen Bell, Director of Development

Francesca Saldan, Curator

Mike Wisneski, Gallery and Collections Manager

Stefanie Colarusso, Director of Programs and Events

Sarah Sutton, Manager of Educational Programs

Tony Grigas, Volunteer Coordinator

Debbie Pann, Director of Resources

For sponsorship or other support inquiries, please contact:  
Kathleen Bell, Director of Development

For media inquiries, please contact: