Board of Trustees

Officers

Don Frederickson, Esq., Chair
Amanda Frieder, Chair-Elect
Caroline Munley, Esq., Vice Chair
Linda Lynett, Secretary
Rodman Azar, Treasurer
Carol Curtis McMullen, Assistant Treasurer


Trustees

Tara Atkins
Mark DeStefano
Catherine A. Gallagher, Esq.
Emily Karam
Valerie Kiser
Joyce Lomma
Ken M. Marquis
Carol Curtis McMullen
Thomas Millard
Michael Muller
Alex Molfetas
Jane Oppenheim
Robert Solfanelli
Amy Yando
Joey Zarcone

Museum Staff

Debbie Pann
Interim Executive Director
executive.director@everhart-museum.org

Nancy Ariza
Programs Assistant
assistant.programs@everhart-museum.org

Kathleen Bell
Director of Development
development@everhart-museum.org

Stefanie Colarusso
Director of Programs and Events
programs@everhart-museum.org

Katie Goldovich
Director of Finance and Administration
accounting@everhart-museum.org

Nicole Guzenski
Folk Art Program Coordinator
folkart@everhart-museum.org

Brent Guzik
Head of Facilities
visitor.relations@everhart-museum.org

Joshua Mann
Administrative Assistant
general.information@everhart-museum.org

Melanie Rosato
Curatorial Assistant
collections@everhart-museum.org

Sarah Sutton
Manager of Educational Programs
education@everhart-museum.org

Francesca Saldan
Curator
curator@everhart-museum.org

Mike Wisneski
Gallery and Collections Manager
preparator@everhart-museum.org


For sponsorship or other support inquiries, please contact:  
Kathleen BellDirector of Development
development@everhart-museum.org

For media inquiries, please contact:
marketing@everhart-museum.org


All Rights Reserved