2019 Memorials

Honoring the Memory of Mary Anne Eggleston
Thank you to the family of Mary Anne Eggleston for recognizing the Everhart Museum as a recipient of memorial for Mary Anne Eggleston. We feel privileged to be able to honor her memory and her commitment to the Museum. Thank you to the following who made contributions in celebration of Mary Anne’s legacy:

Mr. Christian Davis
Ms. Marguerite DeWees
Mr. Matt DeWees
Mr. & Mrs. Harry Hamill
Ms. Michelene Pagnotti Kennedy
Mr. & Mrs. George Lynett
Mr. & Mrs. William R. Lynett

If you would like to learn more about how you can make a difference for the Everhart Museum, please contact Kathleen Bell.